

## Werk

Titel: Mathematische Annalen

Verlag: Springer

Jahr: 1989

Kollektion: Mathematica

Werk Id: PPN235181684\_0283

PURL: http://resolver.sub.uni-goettingen.de/purl?PID=PPN235181684\_0283 | LOG\_0002

## **Terms and Conditions**

The Goettingen State and University Library provides access to digitized documents strictly for noncommercial educational, research and private purposes and makes no warranty with regard to their use for other purposes. Some of our collections are protected by copyright. Publication and/or broadcast in any form (including electronic) requires prior written permission from the Goettingen State- and University Library.

Each copy of any part of this document must contain there Terms and Conditions. With the usage of the library's online system to access or download a digitized document you accept the Terms and Conditions.

Reproductions of material on the web site may not be made for or donated to other repositories, nor may be further reproduced without written permission from the Goettingen State- and University Library.

For reproduction requests and permissions, please contact us. If citing materials, please give proper attribution of the source.

## **Contact**

Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Platz der Göttinger Sieben 1 37073 Göttingen Germany Email: gdz@sub.uni-goettingen.de

## Mathematische Annalen Band 283

Begründet 1868 durch Alfred Clebsch und Carl Neumann, früher herausgegeben von Alfred Clebsch (1869 – 1872), Carl Neumann (1869 – 1876), Felix Klein (1876 – 1924), Adolph Mayer (1876 – 1901), Walter v. Dyck (1888 – 1921), David Hilbert (1902 – 1939), Otto Blumenthal (1906 – 1938), Albert Einstein (1920 – 1928), Constantin Carathéodory (1925 – 1928), Erich Hecke (1929 – 1947), Bartel, L. van der Waerden (1934 – 1968), Franz Rellich (1947 – 1955), Kurt Reidemeister (1947 – 1963), Richard Courant (1947 – 1968), Heinz Hopf (1947 – 1968), Gottfried Köthe (1957 – 1971), Heinrich Behnke (1938 – 1972), Max Koecher (1968 – 1976), Lars Garding (1970 – 1978), Konrad Jörgens (1972 – 1974), Fritz John (1968 – 1979), Peter Dombrowski (1970 – 1983), Louis Boutet de Monvel (1979 – 1983), Wulf-Dieter Geyer (1979 – 1983)

1989

Herausgegeben von

Herbert Amann, Zürich · Heinz Bauer, Erlangen

Jean-Pierre Bourguignon, Palaiseau · Hans Grauert, Göttingen

Günter Harder, Bonn · Friedrich Hirzebruch, Bonn

Nigel James Hitchin, Oxford · Reinhold Remmert, Münster

Winfried Scharlau, Münster · Elmar Thoma, München

