

Werk

Titel: Verzeichnis der Vorlesungen // Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Jahr: 1890

Kollektion: bucherhaltung; göttingeruniversitätsgeschichte-gedrucktewerke

Signatur: 8 HLP IV, 34/2

Werk Id: PPN654655340_1890_SS

PURL: http://resolver.sub.uni-goettingen.de/purl?PID=PPN654655340_1890_SS|LOG_0007

Terms and Conditions

The Goettingen State and University Library provides access to digitized documents strictly for noncommercial educational, research and private purposes and makes no warranty with regard to their use for other purposes. Some of our collections are protected by copyright. Publication and/or broadcast in any form (including electronic) requires prior written permission from the Goettingen State- and University Library.

Each copy of any part of this document must contain there Terms and Conditions. With the usage of the library's online system to access or download a digitized document you accept the Terms and Conditions.

Reproductions of material on the web site may not be made for or donated to other repositories, nor may be further reproduced without written permission from the Goettingen State- and University Library.

For reproduction requests and permissions, please contact us. If citing materials, please give proper attribution of the source.

Contact

Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Platz der Göttinger Sieben 1 37073 Göttingen Germany Email: gdz@sub.uni-goettingen.de

Lehrerverzeichniss.

Ordentliche Professoren.

In der theologischen Facultät.

Hr Cons.-R.J.T.A. Wiesinger.

" J. A. Wagenmann. Cons.-R. H. Schultz.

Dr. K. Knoke.

Dr. Th. Haering.

Dr. Paul Tschackert.

In der juristischen Facultät.

Hr G. Justizr. R.v. Jhering.

22

R. Dove. C. Ziebarth.

Ferd. Frensdorff. 99

L. von Bar.

" Ferd. Regelsberger.

Dr. Johannes Merkel.

Dr. Victor Ehrenberg.

Prof. honor. Dr. Gottfried Planck.

In der medicinischen Facultät.

Hr Geh. Hofr. E. Hasse.

G. Med.-R. G. Meissner.

G. Med.-R. H. Schwartz.

Ludw. Meyer.

Th. Leber.

W. Ebstein.

Dr. W. Marmé.

G. Med.-R. Fr. König.

Dr. J. Orth.

Dr. Fr. Merkel.

Dr. Gust. Wolffhügel.

Dr. Max Runge.

In der philosophischen Facultät.

Hr Wirkl. Geh. Rath, Excel-

lenz W. Weber.

G. Reg.-R. G. Hanssen.

H. Ferd. Wü-

stenfeld.

G. Reg.-R. Fr. Wieseler.

G. Reg.-R. Herm. Sauppe.

Dr. Fr. Griepenkerl.

Dr. Moritz A. Stern.

G. Reg. R. Ernst Schering.

G. Reg. R. P. de Lagarde.

Dr. Jul. Baumann.

G. Reg. R. G. Drechsler. G. Reg.-R. W. Henneberg. G. Reg. R. E. Ehlers.

Dr. H. A. Schwarz.

| Hr Dr. Karl Dilthey.

" Dr. C. A. Volquardsen.

Dr. Herm. Wagner.

Dr. A. von Koenen.

Dr. G. E. Müller.

Dr. Karl Vollmöller.

Dr. L. Weiland. Dr. E. Riecke.

Dr. F. Kielhorn.

Dr. Aug. Kluckhohn.

Dr. E. Steindorff.

Dr. Mor. Heyne. Dr. U. von Wilamowitz-

Moellendorff.

Dr. Wold. Voigt.

Dr. Gust. Cohn.

Dr. Felix Klein.

Dr. W. Schur.

Dr. Wilh. Meyer.

Dr. C. Dziatzko.

Dr. Th. Liebisch.

Dr. G. Berthold.

Dr. W. Lexis. Dr. A. Brandl.

Dr. Albert Peter.

Dr. Rudolf Smend.

Dr. Wilhelm Kirchner.

Dr. Otto Wallach.

" Dr. Friedrich Leo.

" Prof. honor. G. Reg. R. Dr.

jur. et ph. A. Soetbeer.

Prof. hon. Th. Wüstenfeld.

Prof. hon. Th. Mithoff,

Kais. Russ. wirkl. Staatsrath.

Ausserord. Professoren.

In der theologischen Facultät.

Hr Dr. th. et ph. G. C. Gottl. Lünemann.

In der medicinischen Facultät.

Hr Dr. E. F. Gust. Herbst.

" Dr. W. Krause.

Dr. C. F. Lohmeyer.

Dr. Th. Husemann.

"Dr. J. Rosenbach.
"Dr. O. Damsch.

" Dr. Kurd Bürkner.

In der philosophischen Fa-

cultät.

Hr Dr. K. Boedeker.

" Dr. L. von Uslar.

Hr Dr. B. Tollens.

, Dr. H. Esser.

Dr. D. Peipers.

Dr. E. Rehnisch.

Dr. Karl Polstorff.

Dr. F. Bechtel.

" Dr. Konr. Lange.

Otto Freiberg.

Dr. Gust. Roethe. " Dr. R. Pietschmann.

Rittm. Gust. Schweppe, Univ.-Stallmeister.

" Prof. E. Hille, Musikdi-

rektor.

Hr O. Peters, Zeichenlehrer.

Privatdocenten.

In der theologischen Facultät.

Hr Lic. Johannes Weiss.

In der juristischen Facultät.

Hr Dr. Ludw. Goldschmidt.

In der Heilkunde.

Hr Dr. Felix Droysen.

Dr. Otto Hildebrand.

Dr. A. Wagenmann. Dr. O. Schirmer.

" Dr. Joseph Disse.

In den philosophischen Wissenschaften.

Hr Dr. M. Feska, Prof.

Dr. Hugo Andresen.

Dr. Karl Buchka.

" Dr. Otto Hamann.

Dr. Hugo Meyer.

Dr. H. v. Kap-herr. Dr. A. Schönflies.

Dr. Th. Pfeiffer.

Dr. Herm. Henking.

Dr. Alfred Koch.

Dr. Ferd. Holthausen. Dr. Kurt Rümker.

Dr. Wilhelm Cloetta.

Dr. Franz Lehmann. 22

Dr. Heinr. Burkhardt.

Dr. Paul Drude.



© SUB GÖTTINGEN / GDZ | 2011